onto the next step

I have now got my dissertation outlined from beginning to end. I have identified chapters, sections, topics and sub-topics. My next step is to go through my sub-topics and annotate each one with references from my literature reviews, my collection of literature defining my theoretical approach and methodology, and references from the data I collected in during the research itself.

I anticipate this next step to be very satisfying, to be bringing all the work I have done into a comprehensive collection.

I have finally learned how to generate sub-group reports in Filemaker Pro 12, so I am able to compile my write up and use it for the next draft. I’m going to keep working in Filemaker until I absolutely have to migrate to Mellel.

Leave a Reply

